Indietracks announce tenth anniversary line up
Indietracks logo

Indietracks has announced Saint Etienne, The Aislers Set and The Spook School will headline the festival for 2016.

Celebrating its tenth birthday the festival is set to take place between 29 and 31 July at The Midland Railway in Derbyshire.

Joining them on the bill today are Shopping, Expert Alterations, Flowers, Seazoo, Po!, Chrissy Barnacle, ¡Ay Carmela!, City Yelps, Soda Fountain Rag, Charla Fantasma, Vacaciones, Songs for Walter, Two White Cranes, Falling & Laughing, Maggie8, Lorna, Pete Green, The Charlie Tipper Conspiracy and Prizefighter, with more artists to be added shortly.

Tickets are on sale via the festival website.