Date Artist City Venue Country
26/10/14 http://www.filterkikmedia.com/blog SIEGE OF LIMERICK SIEGE OF LIMERICK in Limerick Dolan’s Warehouse IE
Time: 12:00pm. Admission: €0. Address: Dock Road. Venue phone: +353-(0)61-314-483. Bad Reputation Irl presents: The west will rise once more.. Siege of Limerick – Samhain 2014 Cruciamentum (UK) http://cruciamentum.bandcamp.com/ Old Season http://www.oldseason.com/ Abaddon Incarnate https://soundcloud.com/candlelight-records/abaddon-incarnate-fear Bloodshot Dawn (UK) http://bloodshotdawn.bandcamp.com/ Seprevation (UK) http://seprevation.bandcamp.com/ Malthusian http://invictusproductions666.bandcamp.com/album/demo-mmxiii Venus Sleeps http://venussleeps.bandcamp.com/ Hexxed http://hexxed.bandcamp.com/ Mael Mordha http://maelmordha.bandcamp.com/ The Swarm (Limerick Death Metal Resurrected!) Vile Regression http://vileregression.bandcamp.com/ Guttrench http://www.reverbnation.com/guttrench Stereo Nasty http://stereonasty.bandcamp.com/ PUTREFY http://irish-metal.blogspot.ie/2014/07/putrefy-new-album-artwork-and-release.html AeSect http://www.reverbnation.com/aesect 7.5 Tonnes Of Beard http://75tonnesofbeard.bandcamp.com/ Dark_Matter http://www.darkmatterireland.com/ No Mans Land http://nomanslandireland.bandcamp.com/ Hornets http://hornets.bandcamp.com/ Snowblind Ireland http://snowblindireland.bandcamp.com/ Crossfire Modesty Made Me A Liar From The Bogs Of Aughiska (Only Irish show this year) http://humanjigsaw.bandcamp.com/album/from-the-bogs-of-aughiska Lynshig Iron Mountain http://ironmountain.bandcamp.com/ ZOM http://zom666.bandcamp.com/ Bank Holiday Sunday 26th October, Dolans, Limerick Adm: free Doors 12pm. R.O.A.R More info
26/10/14 http://www.filterkikmedia.com/blog Ninjafest Day 2 Ninjafest Day 2 in London Underworld UK
Time: 1:00pm. Admission: £25. Address: 174 Camden High St. Venue phone: +44 20 7482 1932. Ninjafest Day 2: CDC + Malevolence + Hoods + Bun Dem Out + For The Glory + Tempers Fray + Get Wise + Renounced + Not Afraid + Who Cares? + Psyched Out Buy tickets More info
26/10/14 http://www.filterkikmedia.com/blog Drongos For Europe Drongos For Europe in Manchester The Star And Garter UK
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 18-20 Fairfield Street. DRONGOS FOR EUROPE + BRASSICK + SPIRIT BOMB.
26/10/14 http://www.filterkikmedia.com/blog TANZWUT TANZWUT in Vienna Arena AT
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Baumgasse 80.
26/10/14 http://www.filterkikmedia.com/blog Dyscarnate + Chimaira Dyscarnate + Chimaira in Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear The Cluny UK
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 36 Lime Street. Venue phone: +44-191 230 4474.
26/10/14 http://www.filterkikmedia.com/blog Ageless Oblivion Ageless Oblivion in Bristol The Gryphon UK
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 41 Colston Street. Venue phone: +44 117 983 0843.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal


oct 10 pitfest vert 560 Agenda : Today
oct 17 hardcoreunderground vert 560 Agenda : Today
nov 08 droids vert 560 Agenda : Today
nov 21 habeas vert 560 Agenda : Today
nov 29 cripple bastards vert 560 Agenda : Today
talco vert 560 Agenda : Today







For inclusion in the Agenda, please send info and/or flyer at least 7 days in advance. Thanks.


Para inclusión en el Agenda, enviar info y/o cartell al menos 7 dias antes la fecha. Gracias.


Для включения в повестку дня, пожалуйста, отправьте информацию и / или листовку по крайней мере за 7 дней. Спасибо.


Email : agenda@filterkikmedia.com